Installation of New Officers October 14

On October 14, 2020 Soroptimist of Salisbury held their installation of new officers.  Thank you, Debbie Nelson as our outgoing President for your service and leadership for the last two years.  We welcome Molly Hilligoss as our new President who will guide us over the next two years.  Thank you to all the members who work together to make this club successful!

President                                  Molly Hilligoss

President Elect                         Cathy Brinsfield          

Secretary                                  Sheri Ewing

Treasurer                                 Donna Fischer


Board Members   19 - 21

                                                Beverly Pusey                                                           

                                                Linda McCann

Board Members   20 - 22            

                                               Sue Greene

                                               Debbie Nelson


Delegates                               Kim Bozman

                                              Carol Gleason